Assortment

Terms and Conditions

An order to a delivery address that is not in Germany, Switzerland or within the European Union is not possible via our website. Please contact us by e-mail to . Our prices include the VAT at the applicable statutory rate. All orders are subject of change. A minimum order value of 25, - € per order applies. Within Germany, shipping is made on invoice, which must be paid upon receiving the goods. We reserve the right to deliver only against prepayment in justified individual cases. The delivery of goods outside Germany will only be made upon payment in advance. For this purpose, the customer will receive an invoice by e-mail before shipment. For deliveries abroad, we reserve the right, in justified individual cases, to accept the order only after a down payment. If we require a down payment, you will receive an advance invoice within 14 days after order placement.

Since we are selling plants that are natural products, we expressly point out that there is no obligation to deliver if the ordered plants become unsellable due to force majeure (weather conditions, cultural damage, etc.). This also applies if the order has already been confirmed.

Area of validity

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all deliveries from Pfingstrosen-Paradies when ordering by online store, telephone, fax, e-mail, mail or personal submission of a written order. We deliver to customers in Germany and abroad. You conclude contracts with: Pfingstrosen-Paradies, Stephan Tetzlaff, Im Weidendahl 1, 41516 Grevenbroich, Tel: 02182-5731694, E-Mail: , Amtsgericht Neuss Ust.ID: DE 814251545, Platform of the EU Commission for online dispute resolution: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither obligated nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Offer and contract conclusion

The offers on this website and in our catalog are a non-binding invitation to the customer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the buyer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. The conclusion of the contract takes place through the acceptance of the offer by the Pfingstrosen-Paradies. After ordering via the online store, as well as an order by e-mail, the customer receives an order confirmation. When ordering by phone, fax, e-mail or mail, the purchase contract is concluded with the separation of the goods and handover to the transport company.

The customer has the possibility to put the desired products into the shopping cart without obligation via the shopping cart function. For this purpose, the corresponding button or the symbol on the respective product page must be pressed. A product that is not desired and has already been selected can be removed from the shopping cart at any time by calling up the shopping cart and removing the corresponding product by clicking on the delete button.

Once all the desired products are in the shopping cart, the customer can initiate the payment process:
If the customer presses the checkout button, he can log in with an already existing customer account, open a new customer account or use the guest order function to place the order without opening a customer account. In the following, the customer must enter the personal data required to process the contract, with mandatory fields highlighted. In the further ordering process, the desired payment and shipping method is requested. At the end of the ordering process, the customer is taken to an overview page ("Checkout"), on which the data entered, the selection made by the customer, the desired products and the costs and their composition are listed. The customer can check his selection and entries at this point. Errors can be corrected by pressing the respective change button and corresponding new entry/new selection. By clicking the order button ["Order with costs"] the purchase process is completed and the customer makes a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. The contract is concluded by acceptance of the offer by the provider by sending an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receipt of the order.

Information on the cancellation policy

Consumers in the sense of § 13 BGB are entitled to a right of withdrawal. A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for a purpose that can be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity.

Cancellation Policy

Right of withdrawal. You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods or - in the case of ordering several goods as part of a single order - the last goods. In order to execute your right of withdrawal, you must inform us Stephan Tetzlaff, Pfingstrosen-Paradies, Im Weidendahl 1, 41516 Grevenbroich, Tel: 02182-5731694, E-Mail: of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post or an e-mail). To comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient if you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you revoke this contract, we shall reimburse you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs - with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the most favorable standard delivery offered by us - without undue delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of revocation of the contract. For the repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees because of this repayment. You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than within fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. The costs for a return can not be named here as a lump sum, because they are weight-dependent per order and are calculated. These costs can be found on the invoice sent to you. You only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to a handling of the goods that is not necessary for the inspection of the condition, properties and functioning of the goods.

- End of the cancellation policy -

Exception:The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the supply of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer, as well as contracts for the supply of goods that can spoil quickly or whose expiration date would be exceeded quickly.

Delivery

Shipping takes place within Germany and to other EU countries as well. to Switzerland. Please note the shipping costs and special notes of these terms and conditions. A delivery obligation does not exist, even after order confirmation, if due to force majeure (weather conditions, crop damage, etc.) the ordered plants become inalienable. If the shipping method is not expressly specified, we choose the one that seems most favorable to us.

Note: Plants will be shipped from mid-october to mid-november, depending on weather conditions.

Reservation of ownership

The goods purchased by you remain our property until full payment. A sale of the goods to third parties until full payment is prohibited.

Complaints

No guarantee can be given for the growing of the plants. Justified complaints will be compensated free of charge up to the value of the plant (when returning the goods). Please report visible defects to us as soon as possible.

Prices and shipping costs

The price includes the legal value added tax. For the amount of shipping costs, please refer to the item "Shipping costs" on the subpage linked below. Order and Shipping Costs. Shipping costs are calculated based on the shipping weight. The weight of the individual plants can be found in the respective item description (e.g. 0.4 kg for herbaceous peonies; 0.7 kg for itohs; or 1 kg for 3-year-old woody peonies). With this information and with the help of the shipping cost table you can easily determine the cost, but the store also calculates the shipping cost automatically when you go to the shopping cart. Since we are talking about plants, and therefore very variable natural products, we point out that the actual weight of the package may differ from the information provided. However, the shipping costs that are displayed to you during the ordering process apply.

If shipping outside the EU is offered, additional customs duties, taxes and fees may apply, which are to be borne by the customer and paid to the competent customs or tax authorities. The details can be requested by the customer before ordering from the relevant customs or tax authorities. There are also helpful information pages such as the following:
http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/customs_duties/tariff_aspects/customs_tariff/index_de.htm

Risk of transportation

The shipment is made in accordance with the statutory provisions for the purchase of consumer goods at our risk. We reserve the right to insure the shipment. If the buyer is an entrepreneur, the transport risk is transferred to him as soon as the goods are handed over to the transport company.

If the customer is responsible for the undeliverability of a shipment, he shall bear the additional costs incurred as a result. Shipments shall be deemed undeliverable if no person authorized to receive the shipment is encountered and the collection period has expired fruitlessly, acceptance by the recipient or authorized recipient is refused, or the recipient cannot be determined at the address provided by him. Refusal to accept shall also be deemed to be the prevention of delivery via an existing receiving facility (e.g. taping/prohibition of posting at the house letter or parcel box), the refusal to pay the COD amount/the COD costs (if the COD payment method was offered and selected by the customer) or the refusal to submit the confirmation of receipt.

Payment

Payment is made on invoice for delivery within Germany. We reserve the right to deliver in individual cases only against advance payment. In these cases, we will send a written request for payment with the required account information. Delivery will then be made after receipt of payment.

The delivery of the goods outside Germany takes place only after receipt of payment on our bank account. For this purpose, the customer receives an invoice by e-mail before shipment (usually at the end of October). For deliveries abroad, we reserve the right, in justified individual cases, to accept the order only after payment of a deposit. If we require a deposit, you will receive an advance invoice within 14 days of receipt of your order, to confirm your order. If you do not comply with this request for payment, the purchase contract shall be deemed revoked.

Payment by "Invoice": With this payment option, you will receive an invoice and then transfer the specified invoice amount to our bank account.

Payment in advance: The shipping method applies to orders to be delivered outside Germany. We reserve a delivery against prepayment according to the terms and conditions also for customers within Germany. Customers concerned can then make the advance payment by bank transfer after you have received the payment request from us by e-mail.

Paypal: This is currently not selectable as a payment method by customers in the online store. On customer request, however, payment via Paypal instead of bank transfer is possible, but this may incur additional fees, which the buyer must bear.

Warranty

The legal regulations apply

Minimum order value

The minimum order value (plant value) for shipping is 25 €. This does not apply to catalog orders.

Contract language, contract text storage

The original contract language is German. The contract text is not stored by the provider after the conclusion of the contract and is not accessible to the customer. The customer can print out the contract text before conclusion of the contract and/or save it in a reproducible form by screenshots of the essential web pages or conversion into pdf format.

Online dispute resolution

The EU Commission has created an Internet platform for online dispute resolution. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. More information is available at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither obligated nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=5125#!trpen#Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Unser Sortiment

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) mit Kundeninformationen

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend. Eine Bestellung an eine Lieferadresse die nicht in Deutschland, der Schweiz oder innerhalb der Europäischen Union liegt, ist über unsere Webseite nicht möglich. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu bitte per E-Mail an . Unsere Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Es gilt ein Mindestbestellwert von 25,- € pro Auftrag. Innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt der Versand auf Rechnung, die nach Erhalt der Ware zu begleichen ist. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, in berechtigten Einzelfällen nur gegen Vorkasse zu liefern. Die Auslieferung der Waren außerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt nur nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Bankkonto. Der Kunde erhält hierzu vor dem Versand eine Rechnung per E-Mail. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland behalten wir uns das Recht vor, in berechtigten Einzelfällen die Bestellung nur nach Leistung einer Anzahlung anzunehmen. Sofern wir eine Anzahlung fordern, erhalten Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung eine Vorab-Rechnung.

Da es sich um Pflanzen und somit natürliche Produkte handelt weisen wir ausdrücklich daraufhin, dass keine Lieferverpflichtung besteht, wenn durch höhere Gewalt (Witterungseinflüsse, Kulturschäden etc.) die bestellten Pflanzen unveräußerbar werden. Dies gilt auch wenn die Bestellung bereits bestätigt ist.

Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen vom Pfingstrosen-Paradies bei Bestellung per Online-Shop, Telefon, Fax, E-Mail, Post oder persönlicher Abgabe einer schriftlichen Bestellung gelten die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Wir liefern an Kunden in Deutschland und ins Ausland. Verträge schließen Sie mit: Pfingstrosen-Paradies, Stephan Tetzlaff, Im Weidendahl 1, 41516 Grevenbroich, Tel: 02182-5731694, E-Mail: , Amtsgericht Neuss Ust.ID: DE 814251545, Plattform der EU-Kommission zur Online-Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.

Angebot und Vertragsschluss

Die Angebote auf diesen Internetseiten und in unserem Katalog sind eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Kunden, Waren zu bestellen. Durch die Bestellung der gewünschten Waren gibt der Käufer ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt durch die Annahme des Angebotes durch das Pfingstrosen-Paradies. Nach Bestellung über den Online-Shop, sowie einer Bestellung per E-mail erhält der Kunde eine Bestelleingangsbestätigung. Bei Bestellung per Telefon, Fax, E-Mail oder Post kommt der Kaufvertrag mit dem Aussondern der Ware und Übergabe an das Transportunternehmen zustande.

Der Kunde hat über die Warenkorbfunktion die Möglichkeit, die gewünschten Produkte unverbindlich in den Warenkorb zu legen. Hierfür ist der entsprechende Button bzw. das Symbol auf der jeweiligen Produktseite zu betätigen. Ein nicht gewünschtes und bereits ausgewähltes Produkt kann jederzeit wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernt werden, indem der Warenkorb aufgerufen und das entsprechende Produkt durch Anklicken des Löschbuttons entfernt wird.

Liegen alle gewünschten Produkte im Warenkorb, kann der Kunde den Bezahlvorgang einleiten:
Betätigt der Kunde den Kassenbutton, kann er sich mit einem bereits bestehenden Kundenkonto anmelden, ein neues Kundenkonto eröffnen oder mittels der Gastbestellfunktion die Bestellung ohne Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos durchführen. Im Folgenden sind die zur Abwicklung des Vertrages erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten vom Kunden einzugeben, wobei Pflichtfelder hervorgehoben sind. Im weiteren Bestellvorgang wird die gewünschte Zahlungs- und Versandart abgefragt. Am Ende des Bestellvorgangs gelangt der Kunde auf eine Übersichtsseite („Kasse“), auf der die eingegebenen Daten, die vom Kunden getätigte Auswahl, die gewünschten Produkte sowie die Kosten und deren Zusammensetzung aufgeführt werden. Der Kunde kann an dieser Stelle seine Auswahl und Eingaben überprüfen. Fehler können durch Betätigen des jeweiligen Änderungsbuttons und entsprechender Neueingabe/Neuauswahl korrigiert werden. Mit Betätigen des Bestellbuttons [„Kostenpflichtig bestellen“] wird der Kaufvorgang abgeschlossen und vom Kunden ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Vertrages abgegeben. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt durch Annahme des Angebotes durch den Anbieter, indem unmittelbar nach Erhalt der Bestellung eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail versendet wird.

Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht

Verbrauchern im Sinne des § 13 BGB steht ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Widerrufsbelehrung für Verbraucher

Widerrufsrecht Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Ware oder – im Falle der Bestellung mehrerer Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung – die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns Stephan Tetzlaff, Pfingstrosen-Paradies, Im Weidendahl 1, 41516 Grevenbroich, Tel: 02182-5731694, E-Mail: mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten hat, einschließlich der Lieferkosten – mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben – unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf des Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für die Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurücksenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendet. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Die Kosten für eine Rücksendung können an dieser Stelle nicht pauschal genannt werden, da sie gewichtsabhängig pro Bestellung anfallen und berechnet werden. Diese Kosten können Sie der Ihnen zugestellten Rechnung entnehmen. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

– Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung –

Ausnahme: Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind, sowie bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde.

Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands und in das EU-Ausland. Beachten Sie hierfür bitte die Versandkosten und besondere Hinweise dieser AGB. Eine Lieferverpflichtung besteht auch nach Auftragsbestätigung nicht, wenn durch höhere Gewalt (Witterungseinflüsse, Kulturschäden etc.) die bestellten Pflanzen unveräußerbar werden. Falls die Versandart nicht ausdrücklich angegeben wird, wählen wir die uns am günstigsten scheinende.

Achtung: Versand ausschließlich ab Mitte Oktober bis Mitte November je nach Witterung.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die von Ihnen gekaufte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung unser Eigentum. Eine Veräußerung der Ware an Dritte bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung wird untersagt.

Beanstandungen

Gewähr für das Anwachsen der Pflanzen kann nicht übernommen werden. Berechtigte Beanstandungen werden kostenlos bis zur Höhe des Pflanzenwertes ausgeglichen (bei Rücksendung der Ware). Bitte melden Sie uns sichtbare Mängel möglichst umgehend.

Preise und Versandkosten

Im Preis ist die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer enthalten. Die Höhe der Versandkosten entnehmen Sie bitte dem Punkt „Versandkosten“ auf der im Folgenden verlinkten Unterseite zu Bestellung und Versandkosten. Die Versandksoten werden basierend auf dem Versandgewicht berechnet. Das Gewicht der einzelnen Pflanzen entnehmen Sie bitte der jeweiligen Artikelbeschreibung (z.B. 0,4 kg bei Staudenpäonien; 0,7 kg bei Itohs; oder 1 kg bei 3-jährigen Strauchpäonien). Mit diesen Angaben und mithilfe der Versandkostentabelle können Sie die Kosten einfach ermitteln, der Shop berechnet die Versandkosten jedoch auch automatisch, sobald Sie zum Warenkorb gehen. Da es sich um Pflanzen, und somit sehr variable natürliche Produkte handelt, weisen wir daraufhin, dass das tatsächliche Gewicht des Pakets von den Angaben abweichen kann. Es gelten jedoch die Versandkosten, die Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs angezeigt werden.

Sofern ein Versand außerhalb der EU angeboten wird, können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die vom Kunden zu tragen sind und an die zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden zu entrichten sind. Die Einzelheiten können vom Kunden vor Bestellung bei der zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörde angefragt werden. Es existieren zudem hilfreiche Informationsseiten wie z.B. die nachfolgende:
http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/customs_duties/tariff_aspects/customs_tariff/index_de.htm

Transportrisiko

Der Versand erfolgt gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen beim Verbrauchsgüterkauf auf unser Risiko. Wir behalten uns vor, den Versand zu versichern. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer geht das Transportrisiko auf diesen über, sobald die Ware dem Transportunternehmen übergeben wird.

Hat der Kunde die Unzustellbarkeit einer Sendung zu vertreten, so hat er die dadurch entstehenden Mehrkosten zu tragen. Sendungen gelten als unzustellbar, wenn keine empfangsberechtigte Person angetroffen wird und die Abholfrist fruchtlos verstrichen ist, die Annahme durch den Empfänger oder Empfangsbevollmächtigten verweigert wird oder der Empfänger unter der von ihm angegebenen Adresse nicht ermittelt werden kann. Als Annahmeverweigerung gilt auch die Verhinderung der Ablieferung über eine vorhandene Empfangseinrichtung (z.B. Zukleben/Einwurfverbot am Hausbrief- oder Paketkasten), die Weigerung zur Zahlung des Nachnahmebetrages / der Nachnahmekosten (sofern die Zahlungsart Nachnahme angeboten und vom Kunden ausgewählt wurde) oder die Weigerung zur Abgabe der Empfangsbestätigung.

Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt bei einer Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands auf Rechnung. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, in Einzelfällen nur gegen Vorkasse zu liefern. In diesen Fällen versenden wir eine schriftliche Zahlungsaufforderung mit den erforderlichen Kontodaten. Die Auslieferung erfolgt dann nach Zahlungseingang.

Die Auslieferung der Waren außerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt nur nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Bankkonto. Der Kunde erhält hierzu vor dem Versand (meist Ende Oktober) eine Rechnung per E-Mail. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland behalten wir uns das Recht vor, in berechtigten Einzelfällen die Bestellung nur nach Leistung einer Anzahlung anzunehmen. Sofern wir eine Anzahlung fordern, erhalten Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung eine Vorab-Rechnung, zur Bestätigung Ihrer Bestellung. Sollten Sie dieser Zahlungsaufforderung nicht nachkommen, gilt der Kaufvertrag als widerrufen.

Zahlung auf “Rechnung”: Bei dieser Zahlungsvariante erhalten Sie eine Rechnung und überweisen dann den angegebenen Rechnungsbetrag auf unser Bankkonto.

Zahlung mittels “Vorkasse”: Die Versandmethode gilt für Bestellungen, die außerhalb Deutschlands geliefert werden sollen. Wir behalten uns eine Lieferung gegen Vorauskasse lt. AGB auch für Kunden innerhalb Deutschlands vor. Betroffene Kunden können die Vorauskasse dann per Überweisung leisten, nachdem Sie von uns per E-Mail die Zahlungsaufforderung erhalten haben.

Zahlung über “Paypal”: Dies ist als Zahlungsart durch Kunden im Online-Shop derzeit nicht auswählbar. Auf Kunden-Nachfrage ist aber eine Zahlung über Paypal statt Überweisung möglich, jedoch werden hierdurch möglicherweise zusätzliche Gebühren erhoben, die der Käufer zu tragen hat.

Gewährleistung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen

Mindestbestellwert

Der Mindestbestellwert (Pflanzenwert) für den Versand beträgt 25 €. Dieser gilt nicht für Katalogbestellungen.

Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch. Der Vertragstext wird nach dem Vertragsschluss vom Anbieter nicht gespeichert und ist dem Kunden nicht zugänglich. Der Kunde kann den Vertragstext vor Vertragsschluss ausdrucken und/oder durch Screenshots der wesentlichen Webseiten bzw. Umwandlung in pdf-Format in wiedergabefähiger Form speichern.

Online-Streitbeteiligung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner